2023 9th International Conference on Advances in Energy Resources and Environment Engineering (ICAESEE 2023)
Committee of ICAESEE 2022


Conference Chair


Dr.&Prof. Mingzhou Qin

· Vice-Dean, The College of Environment and Planning, Henan University

· Director of henan university environmental and health engineering technology  research center

Program Committee Chair


Dr. Zhiqiang Liu

· Director of national engineering laboratory of coal mine deep well construction  technology

· Vice President of tiandi science and technology research institute

· Chief engineer and chief scientist of Beijing China coal mining engineering co. LTD

Publication Chair

Prof. Abd El-Fatah Abomohra, Chengdu University, China

Organizing Committee Member

Prof. Zhanfeng Dong, Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences, China

Prof. Zebin Yu, Guangxi University, China

Prof. Yongmei Qian, Jilin Architecture and Civil Engineering Institute, China

Prof. Yang-Ming Lu, National University of Tainan, Taiwan, China

Prof. Xianglei Liu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China


Prof. Shijie Song, Xi'an University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Pingping Liu, Beijing Wuzi University, China

Prof. Panyue Zhang, Beijing Forestry University, China

Prof. Manlin Tan, Research Institute of Tsinghua University in Shenzhen Training Center, China

Prof. Luping Li, Changsha University of Science & Technology, China

Prof. Jun Li, State Grid Shandong Electric Power Company, China

Prof. Huisheng Zhuang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Norhaliza Abdul Wahab, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Ikuo IHARA, Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Jiwei Wen Shijiazhuang Tiedao University, China

Dr. Narottam Das, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Dr. Wenhai Chen, Qinghai University, China

Dr. Qianqian Ma, Sichuan Agricultural University, China

Dr. Pu Huang, China University of Petroleum, China

Dr. Ping Fang, South China Institute of Environmental Science

Dr. Peng Liu, Hebei College of Industry and Technology, China

Dr. Meng Wu, Foshan Tornado Research Center, China

Dr. Liang Deng, Shanghai University of Electric Power, China

Dr. Junyan Dong, Changchun Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Jie Hui, Hohai University, China

Dr. Hui Zhang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Huan Yu, Chengdu University of Technology, China

Prof. Guangming Li, Tongji University, China

Prof. Dongyun Du, South-central University For Nationalities, China

Prof. Dong Yang, Shandong Jianzhu University, China

Prof. Dilinuer Talifu, Xinjiang University, China

Prof. Corrado lo Storto, University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Prof. Behnam, University of Tabriz, Iran

Prof. Bachir Achour, University of Biskra, Algeria

Prof. Wail N, Philadelphia University, Jorda

Assoc. Prof. Jia Wen, Hunan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Razif Harun, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

A. Prof. Peng Xu, Xiamen University, China

Dr. Zhiyong Han, Lanzhou University of Technology, China

Dr. Zhenxing Chi, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Zheng Zhang, Hubei University of Technology, China

Dr. Zenghui Sun, Shanxi Province Land Engineering Construction Group, China

Dr. Yunwei Zhang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Hongli Liu, Chongqing University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Cuiping Li, Xinjiang University of Finance, China

Dr. Chunlei Li, Research Institute of Petroleum Exploration and Development, China

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Chauhan, Indian Institute of Technology Mandi, India

Dr. Francisco Gonzalez-Longatt, Loughborough University, England

Dr. Farhad Shahnia, Murdoch University, Australia

Dr. Chi-Seng Lam, University of Macau, China

Dr. Arefieva Olga, Far Eastern Federal University, Russian Federation

Mr. Renshi Ye, Changjiang Institute of Survey, China

Mr. Jiong Zheng, Yingli Energy Co.Ltd, China